11 noviembre, 2013

George Harrison - Early Takes

Lo consegui!
El disco es un conjunto de versiones acusticas , que luego fueron parte de sus posteriores discos.
No defrauda.

Tracklist >
1. «My Sweet Lord» (Demo)
2. «Run of the Mill» (Demo)
3. «I'd Have You Anytime»
4. «Mama You've Been on My Mind»
5. «Let It Be Me» (Demo)
6. «Woman Don't You Cry for Me»
7. «Awaiting On You All»
8. «Behind That Locked Door»
9. «All Things Must Pass»
10.«The Light That Has Lighted the World»

Download:> http://goo.gl/hcloZv

Pass: body-snatchers.blogspot.com
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...